Contact Us

 

Phone (national) - 087 236 6555

1st-Assist (national) - 0861 225 225

 

Managing Director - Ian Barton FIISA - ian@firstprop.co.za

Claims Director - Michelle McSorley - michellem@firstprop.co.za

Technical Director - Oscar Walter - oscar@firstprop.co.za

Accounts Director - Xondra Barton - xondra@firstprop.co.za

 

2nd floor Protea Place
Protea Road
Claremont
7708

 

PO Box 23795
Claremont
7735


Durban

Managing - Matthew Laing- matthewl@firstprop.co.za


Bloemfontein

Managing - Christelle Fick- christelle@firstprop.co.za